Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Iniguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Iniguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan Rafaelof

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with Stephanie highly recommend"

Ceci Rocha

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with other companies and thus far State Farm has been my favorite. Leesa was thorough with explaining my policy and answered every question. She was professional, and very welcoming. Definitely met my expectations and made my insurance experience that much better. Thank you so much Leesa."

Alejandro Popoca

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Iniguez has been my State Farm Agent for more than one year now. The insurance professionals' in this office are friendly, and my insurance price is low. I am writing this review because I appreciate the value that this State Farm office provides. I got into my first accident today with my truck, and when trading information with the other drivers, I realized that I did not have my insurance cards on me. I then called Stephanie's office to see my insurance cards could be e-mailed, and to my surprise, Nancy answered my call in literally 3 seconds. She then quickly sent me my insurance cards, walked me through the process of what was going to happen next, and texted me the phone number to file a claim. I highly recommend this office because from my experience, they will help you when you need them the most. Thank you Nancy for the quality service, and for being quick. I greatly appreciate it."

Jorge Ardon

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was great guiding me all the way through very professional great service experience nice doing business keep it up most definitely recommended."

Elizabeth Iñiguez Rodriguez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was looking for life insurance and I had the pleasure of being attended by Miss Nancy and I loved how she attended me and clarified all my doubts I had about those insurances🤩💯 (Original) Estaba buscando una aseguranza de vida y me toco el placer de que me atendiera la señorita Nancy y me encanto como me atendió y aclaró todas mis dudas que tenía sobre esas aseguranzas🤩💯"

Michael Lopez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is very professional and kind , got me insurance in no time with a smooth and quick process , definitely recommend coming to Stephanie."

Freddy Pacay

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie helped me & my sister a lot we shared personal stories I had been looking for insurance from 7 am to 3pm nonstop and she got me right as a 18 year old driver with 1 year with license she is the best I felt like I was speaking to a long time friend definitely glad I met her and got my insurance with State Farm thanks to her I recommend anyone to Stephanie she will get you the best deal thank you Stephanie!🙌🙌🙌"

Ruth Pereira

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently purchased a home. I had the pleasure to work with David. He’s very professional, friendly, thorough and detailed oriented. He followed up with me when any changes occurred with our policy. I also appreciated the various modalities to communicate with the team, text, phone and email. I had an excellent experience. Thank you David!! Nancy gratitude to you as well for promptly answering my questions. 😊"

Brianne Hawks

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a very long time. I had concerns when my original agent retired and I was assigned a new agent but there was no need to worry. They take good care of me here and are always available to help and offer assistance as needed. David is amazing and I am super happy with the team."

Robert Badal

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is knowledgeable, responsive and thorough. She handles all of our insurance."

Rob Frye

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent Leesa!! She always goes above and beyond to make me feel like a person and not just another client. It feels nice to work with her because I'm not that stressed during certain processes and it's due to her helpful reassurance! Thank you Leesa!"

Joe Flores

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy helped me get insurance for my 2015 can-am today . She was very helpful and gave me great service . Thanks"

danny herr

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful , made it super easy to insure my vehicle, thank you nancy morton for your time and help ! 👍👍"

Krikor Jarekian

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Alejandro Salgado Cortez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Leesa has gone above and beyond to help me switch my personal and commercial insurance to State Farm. She has been kind, courteous, and professional every step of the way. She explains in detail and I appreciate that so much, as I am not left confused with the insurance jargon. I highly recommend anyone who is thinking of switching insurances to call and ask for a quote. -- Leesa has gone above and beyond to help me switch my personal and business insurance to State Farm. She has been kind, courteous and professional every step of the way. She explains in detail and I really appreciate it as I am not confused by insurance jargon. I recommend anyone thinking of changing insurance to call and request a quote. (Original) Leesa has gone above and beyond to help me switch my personal and commercial insurance to State Farm. She has been kind, courteous, and professional every step of the way. She explains in detail and I appreciate that so much, as I am not left confused with the insurance jargon. I highly recommend anyone who is thinking of switching insurances to call and ask for a quote. -- Leesa ha ido más allá para ayudarme a cambiar mi seguro personal y comercial a State Farm. Ella ha sido amable, cortés y profesional en cada paso del camino. Ella explica en detalle y lo aprecio mucho, ya que no me confunden con la jerga de los seguros. Recomiend a cualquier persona que esté pensando en cambiar de seguro que llame y solicite una cotización."

Maria Sanchez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband & I have been with StateFarm for about 25 years or even more, but unfortunately back in 2020 we decided that we had to change Agents. After researching, I found Agent “Stephanie Iniguez” I went to the office & after speaking with Stephanie, right away I made my decision that I wanted Stephanie Iñiguez to be my New Agent! . Stephanie & her team (David, Nancy, Leesa) are the BEST TEAM EVER!!!"

Blanca Flores

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a very pleasant experience with very good attention from Miss Leesa Bravo. (Original) Fue un experiencia muy agradable y con muy buena atención con la senorita Leesa Bravo ."

Stephanie Peraza

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie, Lessa, and Nancy all helped at different times throughout this past week while I was sorting out adjustments to my policy. Overall, they were all incredibly thorough and helpful in finding alternative options to lower my rate. Quality customer service and very sweet ladies to complete transactions with. Best possible outcome given my unique circumstances. Thank you again!"

Mike Garcia

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Leesa, she’s knowledgeable, kind and very professional. I would recommend her to any one. Way to go Leesa!"

Carlos Rodriguez

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Bravo helped my family and i we are very satisfied with Her work shes very friendly has very good costumer service by far the best agent out there Thank you Elizabeth Bravo"

David Bright

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Iniguez is the most efficient and helpful insurance agent my wife and I have worked with in 50 plus years! She is knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. We are so appreciative that a close friend referred us to her. As retired attorneys in private practice, we were also in a service business for decades. We recognize Stephanie as a terrific representative of State Farm. She is a true professional. Thanks to Stephanie and State Farm! We look forward to working with Stephanie for all our insurance needs."

Caleb Valintine

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nancy for my I auto Insurance. She works quickly, great energy, and got me a low rate. And She communicates very well with any assistance that I need for my active policy."

Maurice Abadia

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about the staff especially Leesa. They are efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly."

Ariana Foster

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Crew here is amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable, motivating, I could go on! Leesa directly interacts with my account & she is especially wonderful! Thank you!"

David Fritz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"All in all very good experience , very happy with the customer service I received ,Leesa Ross my agent was very helpful in getting me started with my car and life insurance , she also took the time to explain some the benefits of of my insurance. Thank You"