Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcos Trujillo

Marcos Trujillo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Trujillo
"(Translated by Google) Nancy helped me a lot with my insurance, very good customer service. Thank you! (Original) Nancy me ayudó mucho con mi aseguranza muy buen servicio al cliente Gracias !"
Profile photo of Luis Robles

Luis Robles

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Robles
"Nancy was very helpful and showed everything step by step great customer service so I became part of the state farm family thank you"
Profile photo of lori crown

lori crown

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lori crown
"I have been with State Farm since I was 21 years old. I am now 63, I know old. Haha. They are the BEST and they have truly always been there when things happen and with answers and kindness. You get a real person and real results. I have had auto and home insurance for over 40 years with them and I truly trust them. I have spoke too many amazing people there who are always patient and helpful. I have had the pleasure to speak with David Inguez on the last couple of occasions. He is professional, patient and knowledgable on every occasion we have spoken. I thank you all for your service and professionalism and knowledge without being transferred to a number of people before I get an answer. : )"
Profile photo of Gustavo Fernandez

Gustavo Fernandez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Fernandez
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with a State Farm agent - Nancy, and I must express my gratitude for the outstanding customer service provided. The agent demonstrated unparalleled knowledge, professionalism, and a genuine commitment to ensuring my needs were met. Nancy’s prompt and effective communication made the entire process seamless. Kudos to State Farm for having such dedicated individuals who truly prioritize customer satisfaction. I am immensely satisfied with the service and look forward to continuing my relationship with this office!"
Profile photo of Sasha Perez

Sasha Perez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Perez
"I Would like to share that this is the best experience I’ve received. Thank you a lot to Virginia and the rest of the staff for helping me get a great rate for my family and myself. Highly recommend. If you need help please reach out to their office."
Profile photo of Alexa Fajardo

Alexa Fajardo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Fajardo
"Nancy was super helpful and she always answers my questions with great detail and always helps me understand."
Profile photo of Cheryl Cockram

Cheryl Cockram

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Cockram
"My car got in an accident and I called my State Farm agent Nancy and she was so wonderful and helped me out with all my questions. So much peace of mind."
Profile photo of Humberto Miranda

Humberto Miranda

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Miranda
"Very happy with service Stephanie help me out right away took care of all my insurance needs professional Will recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Alex Gil

Alex Gil

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gil
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly Customer service and very good prices thank you 🙏 (Original) Muy amable El servicio al cliente y muy Buenos precios gracias 🙏"
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ray
"The lady was very rude and disrespectful. She was talking to me like a kid and basically said she was giving me a good deal for 350$ a month and my record is clean.... She made me feel asnif i was wrong for asking questions ...... I know state farm ain't this mean.."
Profile photo of The king of boring

The king of boring

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The king of boring
"The team is amazing! Very helpful and friendly! Virginia helped me out and answered all my questions. Glad I joined State Farm."
Profile photo of Luis Bravo

Luis Bravo

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Bravo
"Over all great service. Everything well explained and very easy basic information. Most importantly great attitude 👏"
Profile photo of Jr Castillo

Jr Castillo

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Castillo
"Once again David to save the day, I was having trouble finding car insurance for my new vehicle but David was there to help. He helped me find auto insurance with great coverage at a better rate than any other insurance, thank you David for the great job you do."
Profile photo of Michelle Ortiz

Michelle Ortiz

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ortiz
"Great customer Service and many thanks to Nancy. Goes above and beyond to make sure all her customers questions and needs are answered and always makes sure we walk out with no doubts. Truly a fantastic employee!"
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse
"My Agent Nancy makes everything easy all from the comfort of my home or at work. Truly great customer service here at this location."
Profile photo of Armando Reynoso

Armando Reynoso

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Reynoso
"(Translated by Google) Very good service that Nansy gave me and helped me get a very good price on my home and car insurance, thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio que me brindó Nansy y me ayudó a conseguir muy buen precio en el seguro de mi casa y de mis autos gracias"
Profile photo of Gilbert Perez III

Gilbert Perez III

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Perez III
"Just want to give a big Shout out to Steph and Nancy, true professionals, truly looking out for there customers best interest, and always a pleasure to speak to them. Get your insurance here you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Farrah Bahshian

Farrah Bahshian

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farrah Bahshian
"Recently signed up with such a lovely professional representative. Nancy, not only were you patient, helpful, but made the experience so easy & quick with consideration of everything I asked for in my policy, will be referring to loved ones! Thank you again for making such a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Chrisleys Huerta

Chrisleys Huerta

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrisleys Huerta
"Thank you very much, Ms Nancy Morton. You made my claim journey so easy. I appreciate all the attention you and your office deliver."
Profile photo of Jackie Lopez

Jackie Lopez

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Lopez
"I am so grateful for my agent Lessa. She went above and beyond to help me find the insurance plan that best fit my needs. While also ensuring that I get the best price. She even helped me get out of a previous car insurance contract I was unsatisfied with. Lessa surpassed my expectations with her transparency and prompt communication skills. Thank you so much, Leesa."
Profile photo of Nick Mino

Nick Mino

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Mino
"If you are looking for the best insurance at the best price this is where you wanna be! also a big shout out to nancy for helping me get the best deal with the best quality. They were really nice and understanding of everything and do the best thing for your situation. If you need anything give nancy a call i guarantee you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Williams
"David and Leesa are the best!!! Always helpful, knowledgeable, and personable! If you have a question or concern it is addressed quickly and efficiently! A+"
Profile photo of Jorge Ramos

Jorge Ramos

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ramos
"Lesas was very helpful, and most importantly she was able to answer all my questions and concerns, I’m glad I make the switch from triple A to State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Eleasar Jimenez

Eleasar Jimenez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleasar Jimenez
"Leesa has been a great help inquiring on claims and following through from beginning to end she has been a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Agustin Gonzalez

Agustin Gonzalez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agustin Gonzalez
"Great Service!! Leesa is the best! She is very helpful, so much that any questions or concerns are answered swiftly before I even ask. It’s wonderful, I look forward to doing continuous business with State Farm."